* Only available to Client Administrator roles.
Access the Users page by clicking "Users" in the administration menu.
Once you have selected the Users page from the left hand menu in the Admin section of the system, a screen will appear listing all of the users for your organization.
- Click on a user's username to view their details and see which roles, groups and notifications they have assigned.
- Edit any of the details and change group, role and notification assignments as appropriate.
- Click Save when complete.