* Only available to Client Administrator roles.
Once you have selected the Users button from the left hand menu in the Admin section of the system, a screen will appear listing all of the users for your organization.
- Click on the username you wish to remove. Their details will appear.
- Click on the Remove button.
- Click OK on the warning prompt and the user will no longer be able to log into the system and will no longer appear in the Users list.