* Only available to Client Administrator roles.
If a user has forgotten their password then anyone with the Client Administrator role can reset their password.
Once you have selected the Users button from the left hand menu in the Admin section of the system, a screen will appear listing all of the users for your organization.
- Click on a user's username to view their details.
- Click on the Change password link beneath the username/email address.
- Enter a new password in the New Password box and then confirm the new password by typing the password again in the Confirm Password box.
- Click Save when complete.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Once a password has been reset for a user, they should be reminded to change their password immediately after logging in.