How long are my Sent messages displayed for?

Sent messages are usually displayed for up to 30 days to allow you to review the history of a message conversation.

The Depot will display a Sent message for 30 days, or the most recent 500 Sent messages, whichever comes first. After this time, Sent messages will be removed from display, and you will no longer have access to them.

Messages in the EROAD Driver app on the mobile device will be displayed for up to seven days.